Members


Member Name Company Name E-mail Address
Bill Allison Allison Ramsey Architects wallison@allisonramseyarchitect.com
Jim Anthony janthony@aacre.com
Kelsey Berry Gateway Planning kelsey@gatewayplanning.com
Eric Brown Brown Design Studio eric@brownds.com
Patrick Brunner Michael Watkins Architect, LLC patrick@michaelwatkinsarchitect.com
Alistair Carpenter Ford Land Company Pty Ltd acarpenter@fordland.com.au
Robert Chapman TND Partners, LLC bob.chapman@tndpartners.com
Kevin Curry David Homes Kevin@DavidHomes.com
Jill Dabbs City of Bryant, AR mayordabbs@cityofbryant.com
Ward Davis High Street Development wardd@highstreetdev.com
Andres Duany DPZ andres@dpz.com
J Anthony Eyerman Evans Farm Land Development Company teyerman@gmail.com
Dianne J. Ford Ford Land Company Pty Ltd diford@fordland.com.au
Geoffrey P. Ford Ford Land Company Pty Ltd gford@fordland.com.au
George P. Ford Ford Land Company Pty Ltd georgeford@fordland.com.au
Herbert L. “Herb” Freeman Full Circle Ventures herb@fullcircleventures.com
Ken Gall Hershey Trust Company kgall@hersheytrust.com
Robert Gibbs Gibbs Planning Group rgibbs@gibbsplanning.com
James Gray Cornice & Rose International, LLC james.gray@corniceandrose.com
Daniel Griffin Evans Farm Land Development Company griffslaw@aol.com
Kathy Griffin Evans Farm Land Development Company
Stephanie Heffer Hot Springs Village POA sheffer@hsvpoa.org
Michael Hogstrom Onsite Design mike@onsitedd.com
Morgan Hooker Colliers International / High Street, LLC morgan.hooker@colliers.com
Grant Humphreys Carlton Landing grant@carltonlanding.com
Paul Ivey City of Brookhaven, GA pauldivey@gmail.com
Monica Van Dyke Johnson New Urban Connections info@newurbanconnections.com
Howard Kaufman LeylandAlliance LLC hkaufman@leylandalliance.com
Michael Kerney Carlton Landing Mikekerney@aol.com
Kevin Klinkenberg Savannah Development & Renewal Authority kevinklinkenberg@gmail.com
Max LeMarchant New Amherst Homes max@planmaster.ca
Brad Lonberger Gateway Planning brad@gatewayplanning.com
Renee Lovelace neuro8121@gmail.com
Aaron Lubeck TND Partners, LLC aalubeck@gmail.com
Chris Madison City of Bryant, AR cmadison@cityofbryant.com
Lou Marquet LeylandAlliance LLC lmarquet@leylandalliance.com
Steve J. Maun ASH NYC maun.sj@gmail.com
Keith McCoy Urban Community Partners, LLC keith.mccoy@urbancommunitypartners.com
Andrew Mikulski AECOM/Atlas Design and Development andy.mikulski1@gmail.com
Eric Moser Moser Design Group ericmoser@moserdesigngroup.com
Lesley Nalley Hot Springs Village POA lnalley@hsvpoa.org
Charles Osborn III Norton Commons cosborniii@nortoncommons.com
Rob Parker Pinewood Forrest rob.parker@pinewoodforrest.com
Marilyn Osborn Patterson Norton Commons mpatterson@nortoncommons.com
Dixon Pitt Bryan Properties, Inc. dixon@bpropnc.com
Ashley Porter Norton Commons aporter@nortoncommons.com
Catie Rabun Suda Development LLC catie.rabun@gmail.com
Jaimee Reinertsen SparkFire Branding, LLC jaimee@sparkfirebranding.com
Jim Reinertsen SparkFire Branding, LLC jim@sparkfirebranding.com
Jonathan Rhodes American Land Company, LLC jonathanjrhodes@hotmail.com
Josh Roden Brookfield Residential josh.roden@brookfieldrp.com
David Roper Four A International david@dlrx.com
Brent Salter Salter Properties brent@salterproperties.com
Nathan Salter Salter Construction, Inc. nathan@salterconst.com
Daniel Slone McGuireWoods dslone@mcguirewoods.com
Robert Smith Smith2 Architecture + Design fsmith@smith2design.com
Truett Smith City of Bryant, AR truettsmith@yahoo.com
Jeremy Sommer Sommer Design Studios, LLC jsommer@sommerdesignstudios.com
Frank Straub Starkey People Places, LLC starkey.f@gmail.com
James Stice Kalu Yala jimmy@kaluyala.com
David Tomes Norton Commons davidtomes@aol.com
Bob Turner Habersham Land Company, Inc. rturner@habershamsc.com
Dirk van Veen Zon Holdings dirk@zonholdings.com
Michael Watkins Michael Watkins Architect, LLC mike.watkins@me.com
Daniel Wright Property Reserve, Inc. dwright@pripd.com
Thomas Yantis City of Leander, TX tyantis@leandertx.gov
Blake Young GP Development blake@gatewayplanning.com