2017 Board of Directors


 

 

Board Member Name Company Name E-mail Address
Ward Davis, President The Village at Hendrix davisW@thevillageathendrix.com
Herbert L. “Herb” Freeman, Vice President Full Circle Ventures herb@fullcircleventures.com
Grant Humphreys Carlton Landing grant@carltonlanding.com
Brad Lonberger GP Development brad@gatewayplanning.com
Lou Marquet LeylandAlliance LLC lmarquet@leylandalliance.com
Steve Maun ASH NYC maun.sj@gmail.com
Catie Rabun Suda Development LLC catie@sudadev.com
Frank Straub Starkey People Places, LLC starkey.f@gmail.com
Bob Turner Habersham Land Company rturner@habershamsc.com
Monica Van Dyke Johnson, NTBA Director New Urban Connections info@newurbanconnections.com